Team

Management

Thomas Schulte-Lindhorst
P +49 (0) 52 44 - 92 69-24
M +49 (0) 171 - 31 41 517
E thomas@schulte-lindhorst.de

Heinz Schulte-Lindhorst
P +49 (0) 52 44 - 92 69-28
M + 49 (0) 175 - 18 14 858
E heinz@schulte-lindhorst.de

Head of Forwarding / Sales / Cargo Inquiries

Heinz-Josef Henrichfreise
P +49 (0) 52 44 - 92 69-17
M +49 (0) 175 - 18 14 850
E h.henrichfreise@schulte-lindhorst.de

Head of Disposition / Sales / Cargo Inquiries

Mathias Eusterbrock
P + (49) 52 44 - 92 69-18
E m.eusterbrock@schulte-lindhorst.de

 

Disposition curtain sided vehicles, Machinery shipment

Günter Wallenstein
Phone: +49 (0) 52 44 - 92 69-33
E-Mail: g.wallenstein@schulte-lindhorst.de

Thorsten Bartels
Phone: +49 (0) 52 44 - 92 69-25
E-Mail: t.bartels@schulte-lindhorst.de

Disposition open vehicles, Special and heavy transports

Werner Gieffers
Phone: + (49) 52 44 - 92 69-19
E-Mail: w.gieffers@schulte-lindhorst.de

Niklas Isenbort
Phone: + (49) 52 44 - 92 69-44
E-Mail: n.isenbort@schulte-lindhorst.de

Scheduling management

Franz-Josef Hartkamp
Warehouse logistics

Phone: + (49) 52 44 - 92 69-23
E-Mail: f.hartkamp@schulte-lindhorst.de

Scheduling management

Iliana Etumnu
Central/Service

P + (49) 52 44 - 92 69-45
E i.etumnu@schulte-lindhorst.de

Commercial handling

Personnel department

Dennis Mense
Personal department

Phone: + (49) 52 44 - 92 69-26
E-Mail: d.mense@schulte-lindhorst.de

Billing/Accounting

Gisela Blomberg
Account department

Phone: + (49) 52 44 - 92 69-14
E-Mail: g.blomberg@schulte-lindhorst.de

Anja Dreisewerd
Billing
Phone: + (49) 52 44 - 92 69-15
E-Mail: a.dreisewerd@schulte-lindhorst.de